by Mp3[RAR~LEAKED] Paul McCartney McCartney III (Imagined) Full@ Album Download
Published: April 14, 2021 (4 weeks ago)

In addition, a “visualizer” video for the remix has debuted at McCartney’s official YouTube channel. The stop-motion clip features a pair of dice turned to the number three — a nod to the McCartney III and McCartney III Imagined cover art — moving through various scenarios, including riding on a skateboard, bouncing onto cotton clouds and sliding across a guitar.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM HERE:- https://www.musicbox.pw/download-paul-mccartney-mccartney-iii-imagined-album/

Tracklist :-

1. Find My Way w/ Beck
2. The Kiss of Venus w/ Dominic Fike
3. Pretty Boys w/ Khruangbin
4. Women and Wives w/ St. Vincent
5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix) w/ Blood Orange
6. Seize the Day w/ Phoebe Bridgers
7. Slidin’ (EOB Remix) w/ Ed O’Brien
8. Long Tail Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix) w/ Damon Albarn
9. Lavatory Lil w/ Josh Homme
10. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix) w/ Anderson .Paak
11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix) w/ Robert “3D” del Naja
12. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix) w/ Idris Elba

The EOB version of “Slidin”” is the third McCartney III Imagined cut to be released, following Beck‘s chilled-out remix of “Find My Way” and singer/rapper/songwriter Dominic Fike modern R&B-flavored rendition of the acoustic ballad “The Kiss of Venus.”

McCartney III Imagined will be released digitally on April 16, with CD and vinyl versions due out on July 23. The album also includes collaborations with Blur‘s Damon AlbarnQueens of the Stone Age‘s Josh HommeAnderson .PaakSt. VincentIdris ElbaBlood OrangePhoebe BridgersKhraungbin, and Massive Attack‘s 3D RDN.